Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
STARTS: Monday 6 September
HALF TERM: Monday 18–Friday 29 October

ENDS: Thursday 16 December

Spring Term 2022
STARTS: Wednesday 5  January 
HALF TERM: Monday 21–Friday 25 February

ENDS: Wednesday 6 April

Summer Term 2022
STARTS: Tuesday 26 April 
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2 May
HALF TERM: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
(Summer/Queen's Diamond Jubilee bank holidays Thursday 2 June and Friday 3 June)

ENDS: Thursday 7 July

Autumn Term 2022
STARTS: Monday 5 September
HALF TERM: Monday 17–Friday 28 October

ENDS: Thursday 15 December

Spring Term 2023
STARTS: Thursday 5  January 
HALF TERM: Monday 20–Friday 24 February

ENDS: Wednesday 29 March

Summer Term 2023
STARTS: Tuesday 18 April 
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1 May
HALF TERM: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
ENDS: Friday 7 July