Skip to content ↓



Here you will find all you need to know about WPSA (Warwick Preparatory School Association) and our forthcoming events. 

Did you know that if you are a parent, guardian or member of Warwick Prep staff then you are automatically a member of WPSA? We organise a number of social and fundraising events throughout the academic year with the aim of bringing the school community together and having fun. 

WPSA is run by a committee of volunteer parents and staff. We are always looking for new members of the committee and there are other ways you can be involved too, either as a Rep or a Parent Helper.

WPSA raises funds to enhance our children’s and parents’ school experience through events such as the Christmas Fun Afternoon, Prep School Disco, Pre-Prep film night, Easter Egg Hunt, Summer Fun Afternoon, cake sales, uniform sales, annual quiz, the summer ball and more. Ongoing fundraising efforts include the beautiful Warwick Prep Family Tree.

WPSA’s surplus revenue generated is also split between charities and reinvestment into the school for the benefit of the children via a bidding process for children and teachers. Successful bids have included the provision of display boards, plants, clocks, outside games and equipment, wet play activities, mud kitchen, iPad minis, resources for Earth Day, a Van de Graaff generator and funding for merit, house and Skills for Life badges. WPSA has also sponsored the Year 2 Strings Project and the Foundation wide art exhibition.  

If there is anything that you would like us to consider at our meetings, please do not hesitate to contact us at

Find us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

WPSA Committee

Hellen Dodsworth President 
Julie Moon Chair 
Harjit Hundal Treasurer 
Clare Harding Class Rep Liaison
Renu Prashar Prinjha Uniform Shop
Naomi Courtenay Uniform Shop Treasurer
Niki Marklew Communications
Dee Alder Committee Member
Charlotte Bowers Committee Member
Kamal Dhesi Committee Member
Corolee Dorgan Committee Member
Nadia Iqbal Committee Member
Helen Owen Committee Member
Abi Sloan-Saunders Committee Member
Gill Smeeton Committee Member
Deborah Ward Committee Member
Amy Whitehall Committee Member

Class Rep List

NWR  Charlotte Cooper & Sandy Golhar
NHT  Natasha Browne-Marke & Samantha Randall
NPB  Emma Leslie & Emily Reaney
REB  Nadia Sharif
RCM Karen Reynolds & Charlotte Turland
RHE  Kathryn Fallon & Edward Kerrigan-Smith
RSJ  Pam Aujla
1HC Jacqueline Alcaraz-Bulow, Rachel Brown & Sumithra Vijayaraghavan
1JB  Anna Chapman & Matt Chapman
 1JF  Laura Bisbey & Sharan Malhi
1KD  Claire Gambles & Bal Magant
 2AD Suki Mann & Kam Sohal
 2CS Alison Hodge
2JW Lisa Bewick
2WS   Cindy Townsend & Paula Whisson
3LW  Ling Lyall & Karla Morales
3VS Helen Blackman & Sam Bradley
4HF  Rami Gill
 4LG Lyneth Blackwell & Carol McGurk
4MC  Victoria Guthrie
5AM Nadia Sharif
5KC  Sofia Chippendale
6CM  Ruth Lewis
6JJ  Aysha Anwar & Hortense Barroso
6SW  Vicky Baker & Alex Griffiths

WPSA Privacy Statement

WPSA Privacy Statement  - Please click for our current Privacy Statement.